Contacts

Bruins’ Officers

John Tate

Executive Director
412-370-4743
johntate@wpabruins.org


Spencer Stefko

Associate Director
412-352-9971
spencer.stefko@gmail.com


Coaches

10u - McConnell

  Jill McConnell, Blacklick Valley, 4th Grade Head Coach
  jill.mcconnell.33@gmail.com

11u - Lutz

  Carly Lutz
  carlylutz52@gmail.com

12u Black - Lydon

  Andi Lydon, Aquinas Academy, JV Girls' Coach
  lydona24@gmail.com

12u Black - Lydon

  Megan Lydon
  malydon35@gmail.com

12u National - Drennen

  Ronnie Drennen, Baldwin HS, Assistant Varsity Boys' Coach
  ronniedrennen@gmail.com

13u Black - Ward

  Mariah Ward
  mariahward03@gmail.com

13u National Stefko

  Spencer Stefko
  spencer.stefko@gmail.com, 412-352-9971

14u Black - Powell

  Jody Powell, Chatham University, Associate Women's Head Coach
  j.powell@chatham.edu

14u National - Giles

  Chris Giles
  giles2455@gmail.com, 412-294-3577

15u Black - Coddington

  Bill Coddington
  billcoddington6579@yahoo.com, 724-963-3642

15u National - Zeise

  Paul Zeise, North Allegheny Travel
  paulzeise@yahoo.com, 412-398-2682

15u UAA - Rocco

  Jim Rocco
  jimrocco@me.com

16u Black - DeGregorio

  Kyle DeGregorio, Pine-Richland HS, Varsity Girls' Head Coach
  coachkdegregorio@gmail.com

16u National - Nesbit

  Cornelious Nesbit, Shaler HS, Head Coach
  cmnesbit@msn.com

16u UAA - Benton

  Eddie Benton
  ebenton09@yahoo.com

17u Black - Connolly

  Kerry Connelly, Sto-Rox HS, Head Girls' Coach
  kconnolly@srsd.k12.pa.us

17u National - Murray

  Brian Murray
  briankmurray1@comcast.net, 412-977-1266

17u UAA - Cash

  Robert Cash, Penn Hills HS
  robcash80@gmail.com, 412-726-5916

Email Us

Questions or Feedback?

Please direct general inquiries about the WPA Bruins to info@wpabruins.org
Email Us