Contacts

Bruins’ Officers

John Tate

Executive Director
412-370-4743
johntate@wpabruins.org


Lou Waller

Associate Director
724-321-1967
lwaller@wallercorporation.com


Spencer Stefko

Associate Director
412-352-9971
spencer.stefko@gmail.com


Coaches

5th Grade Giles

  Chris Giles
  giles2455@gmail.com, 412-294-3577

5th Grade Rocco

  Jim Rocco
  jimrocco@me.com, 412-613-6603

6th Grade Torpey

  Kristen Torpey
  mktorpey@yahoo.com, 518-207-6526

7th Grade Stefko

  Spencer Stefko
  spencer.stefko@gmail.com, 412-352-9971

8th Grade Johns

  Amy Johns
  amy2johns3@gmail.com, 412-230-7072

8th Grade Johnson

  Bernard Johnson
  bknock1@yahoo.com, 412-443-9206

9th Grade DeRubbo

  Jina DeRubbo, Washington & Jefferson College
  jderubbo@washjeff.edu, 724-207-3234

9th Grade Lewandowski

  Joe Lewandowski
  jblhoops@hotmail.com, 724-496-1224

10th Grade Murray

  Brian Murray
  briankmurray1@comcast.net, 412-977-1266

High School Cash

  Robert Cash, Penn Hills HS
  robcash80@gmail.com, 412-726-5916

High School Dunn

  Craig Dunn
  cdunn@idexcorp.com, 412-498-4653

High School Zeise

  Paul Zeise, North Allegheny Travel
  paulzeise@yahoo.com, 412-398-2682

Email Us

Questions or Feedback?

Please direct general inquiries about the WPA Bruins to info@wpabruins.org
Email Us