Contacts

Bruins’ Officers

John Tate

Executive Director
412-370-4743
johntate@wpabruins.org


Lou Waller

Associate Director
724-321-1967
lwaller@wallercorporation.com


Spencer Stefko

Associate Director
412-352-9971
spencer.stefko@gmail.com


Coaches

4th Grade Whitfield

  Jason Whitfield
  j_whit23@hotmail.com

5th Grade O'Keefe

  Kassidy O’Keefe, North Allegheny School District
  kassidyokeefe10@gmail.com

5th Grade Shazer

  Rob Shazer
  rshazer28@gmail.com

6th Grade Giles

  Chris Giles
  giles2455@gmail.com, 412-294-3577

6th Grade Wells

  Mariah Wells, Assistant Coach, North Allegheny High School
  mrhwlls2@gmail.com

7th Grade Dibble

  Scott Dibble, Head Coach, Bishop Canevin High School
  sdibble5@yahoo.com, 724-814-0146

7th Grade Johnson

  Bernard Johnson
  bknock1@yahoo.com, 412-443-9206

7th Grade McCoy

  Monique McCoy, Head Coach, Obama Academy High School
  moniquemccoy31@yahoo.com

8th Grade Dunn

  Craig Dunn
  cdunn@idexcorp.com, 412-498-4653

8th Grade Flenory

  Brice Flenory, Head Coach, Obama Academy Middle School
  bflenory1@pghboe.net

8th Grade Stefko

  Spencer Stefko
  spencer.stefko@gmail.com, 412-352-9971

9th Black Cash

  Rob Cash, Penn Hills HS
  robcash80@gmail.com, 412-726-5916

9th White Gaffney

  Mike Gaffney, Assistant Coach, Greensburg Central Catholic
  mandsgaffney@comcast.net

Bruins 2020 Cash

  Robert Cash, Penn Hills HS
  robcash80@gmail.com, 412-726-5916

Bruins 2020 Nesbit

  Cornelious Nesbit, Head Coach, Shaler High School
  cmnesbit@msn.com

Bruins 2020 Murray

  Brian Murray
  briankmurray1@comcast.net, 412-977-1266

Bruins 2019 Lewandowski

  Joe Lewandowski
  jblhoops@hotmail.com, 724-496-1224

Bruins 2019 Nesbit

  Cornelious Nesbit, Head Coach, Shaler High School
  cmnesbit@msn.com

Bruins 2019 Zeise

  Paul Zeise, North Allegheny Travel
  paulzeise@yahoo.com, 412-398-2682

Email Us

Questions or Feedback?

Please direct general inquiries about the WPA Bruins to info@wpabruins.org
Email Us