Contacts

Bruins’ Officers

John Tate

Executive Director
412-370-4743
johntate@wpabruins.org


Lou Waller

Associate Director
724-321-1967
lwaller@wallercorporation.com


Spencer Stefko

Associate Director
412-352-9971
spencer.stefko@gmail.com


Coaches

7th Grade Franklin

  Leonard Franklin
  lenjr.12@gmail.com, 412-889-9983

4th Grade Moore

  Rachel Moore
  24rmoore@gmail.com, 724-859-4085

5th Grade Whitfield

  Jason Whitfield
  j_whit23@hotmail.com

5th Grade Heid

  Brandon Heid
  bheid725@gmail.com,, 412-616-0482

6th Grade Shazer

  Rob Shazer
  rshazer28@gmail.com

6th Grade McBride

  Karlee McBride
  karlee.alexis21@gmail.com, 814-920-2709

7th Grade Giles

  Chris Giles
  giles2455@gmail.com, 412-294-3577

7th Grade Cook

  Scott Cook
  cookscott101@yahoo.com, 724-599-7330

8th Grade Stefko

  Spencer Stefko
  spencer.stefko@gmail.com, 412-352-9971

8th Grade Davis

  Steve Davis
  stevedavis522@outlook.com, 412-292-1269

8th Grade Coddington

  Bill Coddington
  billcoddington6579@yahoo.com, 724-963-3642

9th Grade Zeise

  Paul Zeise, North Allegheny Travel
  paulzeise@yahoo.com, 412-398-2682

9th Grade Cook

  Scott Cook
  cookscott101@yahoo.com, 724-599-7330

9th Grade Johnson

  Bernard Johnson
  bknock1@yahoo.com, 412-443-9206

Bruins 2021 Flenory

  Brice Flenory, Head Coach, Obama Academy Middle School
  bflenory1@pghboe.net

Bruins 2021 Murray

  Brian Murray
  briankmurray1@comcast.net, 412-977-1266

Bruins 2020 Cash

  Robert Cash, Penn Hills HS
  robcash80@gmail.com, 412-726-5916

Bruins 2020 Jenkner

  Paul Jenkner
  pdjenkner@hotmail.com, 412-606-2287

Bruins 2020 Lewandowski

  Joe Lewandowski
  jblhoops@hotmail.com, 724-496-1224

Bruins 2020 Nesbit

  Cornelious Nesbit, Head Coach, Shaler High School
  cmnesbit@msn.com

Email Us

Questions or Feedback?

Please direct general inquiries about the WPA Bruins to info@wpabruins.org
Email Us